If you have disabled a Sales Channel or put any rooms on stop sell to remove the availability from their website you may wish to reverse the process.

Instructions

  • Select Search Sales Channels in the Sales Channels section in the menu.
  • Go to the sales channel's settings by clicking on their ID in your sales channel list.
  • In the Details tab, click the Enable button (which will only show as Enable if the connection is disabled).
  • In the Channel Mapping tab, deselect any rooms that you do not want on Stop Sell in the Channel Mapping table.
  • Select Save.
  • Select Save & Update Channel.